Work space evolution – or going with the flow.

My work space has evolved recently due to the need to spread out at this rewrite stage and the desire to keep a computer out of my 15 year olds room.  He’s using the desk  in the living room and I was turfed out. It’s actually turned out well.  I’ve taken over the dining room and we still have a bit of room to eat if we squish up at the end.  This is also a great wall for my outline. This board is a simple bit of lightweight MDF that I painted with blackboard paint and hung it like a regular painting.

I’d love to see your workspace. I’m a huge voyeur of desks. I even watch youtube videos of desk set ups for fun.

 

img_1851

5 thoughts on “Work space evolution – or going with the flow.

  1. I really need to work on my workspace! I really don’t have one at the moment but I’m tempted to do what you’ve done – use the dinning table. I LOVE looking at the workspace of other writers & authors, some people have such amazing study’s, desks & libraries!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

